Home > About Us > Key Personnel

The Team

Andrew Ayre

Owner Manager

DDI: 06 650 3022           Mob: 027 451 4615

eMail: Andrew@cncprocut.co.nz

Mark Cauldwell

Sales Representative

Mob: 021 522 589

eMail: Mark@cncprocut.co.nz

Sandra Hamlin (absent from photo) & Maria Donnelly

Office Administrator / Accounts

DDI: 06 650 3021              

eMail: accounts@cncprocut.co.nz

Peter Harrison

Workshop Manager

DDI: 06 650 3029           Mob: 027 350 5935

eMail: Peter@cncprocut.co.nz

Vil Pech

Draughting

DDI: 06 650 3027              

eMail: vil@cncprocut.co.nz

Stuart Barnard

Progress Co-Ordinator

DDI: 06 650 3025              

eMail: Stuart@cncprocut.co.nz